Framework Class Library Extension

All the .NET code I ever posted here contributed directly to a library I am working on, which I dubbed “Framework Class Library Extension“. The library contains highly reuseable classes I find to be missing in .NET’s FCL, hence the name FCL Extension. Every time I write something which I feel would be useable in any .NET project, I add it to this library.

I added a page to this blog containing an overview of the biggest features which can be found inside the library, and link to relevant blog posts.

The library can be downloaded through github. I decided to release it under the permissive MIT license, so basically all I want is some recognition for the work I put into it, or even better get some feedback.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

